Book of the week will be up quickly…

…just not tonight. My book of last week by the way was Ultimate Spider-man #2. It was really good. “How good?”, you may ask. Well, it made me go:

As for my reviews of this week, I have thus far read Wolverine. Debt of Death, The Red Wing #3 and Mystery Man #5. The DC reboot, as well as work related stuff have really made me fall behind on my comics. And I don´t think I´ll be getting caught up very quick. Ah, well at least I´ll have stuff to read. Hopefully tomorrow my review of USM2.

 

What do you think?

